The Board consists of academics from Australian institutions, whose research interests include legal philosophy and jurisprudence. The 2017 Academic Board will include:

  • Professor Jonathan Crowe (Bond University)
  • Professor William MacNeil (Southern Cross University)
  • Professor Margaret Thornton (Australian National University)
  • Dr Karen Schultz (Griffith University)
  • Dr Kevin Walton (University of Sydney)
  • Mr Robert Mullins (University of Queensland)
  • Mr Matt Watson (University of Queensland)